Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenifer Sellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenifer Sellers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (248 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Allgood

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Started out with State Farm in 1977 when i started driving for car Ins. Then i purchased my parents home with my husband in 1984 with then State Farm agent Donna Barbian for homeowners Ins when she retired i stayed with Sherman location with agent Jenifer Sellers! Ive had State Farm for 47yrs of all the good, the bad and the ugly that life throws our way and they have always been just a phone call away! Thanks Jenifer and your State Farm staff, you guys rock!!"

Emilee Nowack

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this SF team! Anytime I have a question they follow up in a timely manner. They are friendly, have empathy and are part of the community. I have no doubt they will be there when I really need them."

Don Don

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"She always went above and beyond our needs"

Gerald Desrouleaux

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Renee Hollinshead

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Sumar Sloman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"They saved me a lot of money and I love Paige!!!"

Nicole Jones

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenifer sellers State Farm insurance is the best!! Such a very nice team she has! All nice people!"

Jolene Williams

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I feel like State Farm, and especially the one person named Paige at my state farm office did an amazing job on a windshield that I got blessed with the rock chip in. It couldn’t be fixed and within a matter of hours she talked to State Farm, the head office and then within a day I have a brand new windshield. I think that is service above and beyond, and I come in that only State Farm, but page and Jennifer seller’s office. What a nice job she did!"

Cindy Stocker

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Dawn helping me out with insurance quotes. She explained everything thoroughly and was very prompt in contacting me and with follow up. Wonderful customer service!"

Keeoiscool675 Heneisen

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"great place!! Very helpful"

Latoya Holder

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nick and Sarah are great!!! They were very helpful! Thank you so much!! Happy birthday Nick!!!"

casey fralick

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Omg. The absolute best insurance agents I have ever had. I am never unhappy to have to go in and always leave laughing. They made the process of getting insurance switched when I moved to Illinois so easy!!!! These folks are absolutely the best!!!!"

Chelsi Engelken

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her staff are super friendly, quick to reply & always willing to help!! I also love how easy the app is to use... everything insurance related all in one place!"

John Utterback

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenifer Sellers State farm is akways informative and helpful"

Harry Curtis Jr

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Nick and Paige at Jenifer Sellers State Farm! Thank you!"

michelle lyons

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenifer was able to save me a lot of money and get me a better policy than what I was receiving from another company that I had been with for over 15 years. I wish I would have made the change to Jenifer Sellers at State Farm much sooner! Paige and Dawn have always been wonderful when I call in. They are friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend."

Lori Withers

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company thank you Jennifer Seller and staff!!"

Emma Smailliw

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Jennifer Sellers team years! Always friendly, quick and responsive with every need!"

Robyn Atkinson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office has been the best for so many years. Always nice to talk to and quick to help in any way."

Tamara Burris

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paige needs coffee!"

Jessica Vaughn

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff"

Judy Campbell

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really like dealing with Jennifer Sellers insurance group. They give great service and help whenever needed."

Chris Carver

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin pearce has been with Jennifer for years and I have had the best experience and treatment! If you need a good insurance agent this is the place to go!"

Breane Stahlman

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm office! Staff is always very helpful and provides excellent and prompt customer service."

Toni. Yannone York

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful. Always when ever I call or go into the office. Makes you feel like one of the family. THANK YOU ! ALL AT JENNIFER SELLERS OFFICE"