Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katy Wiseman

Katy Wiseman

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Wiseman
"Let me just start off by saying how SHOCKED I am!!! I was 18/19 years old when I bought a new car and a house ( yes at the same time, now I know that was not a very smart decision )... I am almost 25 now. At the time, I thought I had everything figured out. I had a good paying job and I thought I was a "big girl" and could do everything on my own... like finding car insurance and homeowners insurance... welp, I was big time wrong! You see and hear ads on the TV, radio, any and every app persuading you on how much money you can save with this insurance or with that insurance... but what most insurance companies fail to do, is treat you as a human. They don't tell you what your coverage is and what it means. They just throw numbers out at you expecting you to know what it means... they expect you to KNOW. I'll admit it... I don't know ANYTHING about insurance... all I know is that we have to have it. But to make a really, really long and sad story short...I talked to Dawn and she is hands down absolutely amazing!!! In the middle of my mental breakdown she asked me what's going on... she let me vent to her. Most people don't care to hear what's going on... they just want to do their job. get on the phone, get you to switch coverage, get off the phone and go on with their day... that's NOT Dawn. She walked me through EVERYTHING! She taught me what each coverage is, what it's for and gave me real life examples. She took her time with me. She is very welcoming, sweet, kind, understanding and patient!!! Our first phone call was over 90 mins long. She not only walked through bundling my car and home, but she helped with my husband as well. She also helped set up life insurance... Dawn really cares about her clients. Not only am I saving over $1,200 but we nearly TRIPLED my coverage! She truly wants to help you and to inform you. Switching to State Farm was the best decision I've made! If you or anyone you know is needing coverage or a change in coverage, give Jenifer Sellers - State Farm ( Dawn ) a call. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Anderson

Kathryn Anderson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Anderson
"Great communication!"
Profile photo of Duane Meyer

Duane Meyer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Meyer
"Always helpful and answers questions in terms we understand. Have been customers for many years ."
Profile photo of Camille Ann

Camille Ann

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Ann
"Very friendly, good customer service. Thorough when explaining things, efficient and responsive service. Bailey is great!"
Profile photo of Lydia Tyler

Lydia Tyler

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Tyler
"Bella is Amazing!"
Profile photo of Anna Schoenhard

Anna Schoenhard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Schoenhard
"Amazing customer service! Always available to answer any questions that I have, always get back to me even if they have to do some research!"
Profile photo of Madison Wells

Madison Wells

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wells
"Paige and Nick make the process to get started super easy! They are both personable, extremely knowledgeable, break things down Barney style, and fun to talk to. I love that the office is just a phone call away and can get you any information you need right on the dot without any wait."
Profile photo of Garrett Newell

Garrett Newell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Newell
"I have been a customer for years and won't ever be changing. They take care of my family and me with whatever we need."
Profile photo of Malak997

Malak997

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malak997
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Cathlynne Glosser

Cathlynne Glosser

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathlynne Glosser
"I am new to State Farm and the Jenifer Sellers group. My interactions with the team have been fantastic! Nick, Bella, Bailey and Paige have been so lovely to work with - friendly, professional and informative. It is clear that customer service, which is key for me, is of the utmost importance to them - a rarity in this day and age. I would highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Karen Kirby

Karen Kirby

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kirby
"When I received the yearly renewal from my previous insurance company, I decided to look elsewhere for my home and auto insurance. I called Jennifer Sellers' State Farm office to request a quote and was referred to Dawn Kerska. I really hadn't reviewed all of my insurance for years so I thought a meeting with Dawn would be the best. When I arrived at the office, everyone in the office greeted me and I felt very welcome. Dawn and I spent an hour going through all of the insurance options and I was impressed with her knowledge of the available insurance products. I felt like Dawn really went out of her way to make sure my new insurance was tailored just to meet my needs. Bella was also very nice and called me after the switch to State Farm to make sure my transition went smoothly. In the end, I saved over $2,000 per year switching all of my insurance to State Farm. Jennifer Sellers is running a top notch insurance agency and the excellent customer service provided by her staff ensures I will stay with this agency. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Patte Crivea

Patte Crivea

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patte Crivea
"I haven’t had to use a claim very often fortunately but when I have I can’t ask for better service! Whether I call or email the response is great. Always friendly and efficient. Thank you for taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Devaisher

Amy Devaisher

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Devaisher
"Jennifer Sellers State Farm staff is amazing!! They are friendly and helpful and will take care of all your needs!"
Profile photo of Devin W

Devin W

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin W
"Paige and Dawn took the time to walk me through all of my questions and ensured that I had the coverage needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hart

Jennifer Hart

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hart
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nelson
"Great service thank you!"
Profile photo of Erin Shue

Erin Shue

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Shue
"Great communication!"
Profile photo of Drake

Drake

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake
"Exceptional Service! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 They are not just insurance agents; they are advisors who genuinely care about your well-being and ensure you have the coverage that best suits your needs. Their expertise and attention to detail made the process of getting insurance very pleasant. Thank you for the peace of mind!"
Profile photo of m j

m j

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m j
"A year ago, we sat down with Jenifer Sellers to discuss our policies and then transfered our policies to her office from our previous State Farm agent who retired. Jennifer is kind, knowledgeable, and patient. I think we will be very happy with our decision. Talked to Bella today with questions regarding the renewal of our auto policy. Bella explained everything and is also knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I still highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Brian Morris

Brian Morris

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Morris
"Pleasant to deal with and saved me loads of money"
Profile photo of Ryan Day

Ryan Day

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Day
"I deal with another State Farm Agent in the Springfield area. However I had a question that I needed answered so they recommended i call this office and when I say Paige was amazing it would be a tremendous understatement. She went above and beyond to help me and the issue was solved right away."
Profile photo of Kasak Regan

Kasak Regan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasak Regan
"Great service and even better pricing !"
Profile photo of sahara dawn

sahara dawn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sahara dawn
"Best insurance agency ever, love all the staff they’re all the best! If you need insurance this is the place to go!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Marion

Madison Marion

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Marion
"Excellent agent and excellent company"
Profile photo of chad curry

chad curry

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad curry
"Awesome group of people to work with especially Paige. She made everything easy to understand and took the time to walk through every detail to make sure I understood everything."