Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenifer Sellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenifer Sellers

5 out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Banister

Kelly Banister

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful. They do their best to give the best rates they can."
Profile photo of patricia rhodes

patricia rhodes

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her team are extremely helpful with whatever you need. They made sure I got the coverage I wanted at a reasonable price!"
Profile photo of m j

m j

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We sat down with Jenifer Sellers to discuss our policies and transfered everything thing to her office. She is kind and knowledgeable her employees are the same. I think we will be very happy with our decision. I highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Nixon Kellenberger

Nixon Kellenberger

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are always friendly and helpful. We love that Jennifer knows everyone by name and is always doing things to give back to our community and schools. State Farm is a company we trust and I'm glad we have a great agent like Jennifer in our community."
Profile photo of Michael Herdt

Michael Herdt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice and Friendly Staff and Very Helpful. Didn't meet with Jenifer but two of her Associates ."
Profile photo of Susan Burge

Susan Burge

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are responsive, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Matson

Amanda Matson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige has been wonderful and helped answer all my questions. The whole team went above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Kamryn Buckman

Kamryn Buckman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Jenifer she’s the best in the business! 😁"
Profile photo of Julie Watson

Julie Watson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer's team is awesome-just switched to her and saved over $100/month!"
Profile photo of Stephen Tisdale

Stephen Tisdale

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can always call and get help. They’re always friendly and get me answers. -Lesly"
Profile photo of Paige Buckman

Paige Buckman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is the most knowledgeable agent in the area! She knows her stuff and can get you were want to be!!"
Profile photo of Hope Hibbs

Hope Hibbs

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have gone through Jen at State Farm for many years now. The best part about going through them for insurance is that they are always right there to answer the phone and help you with any questions you have. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Shea

Matthew Shea

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut my car insurance by 80$"
Profile photo of Joshua Goff

Joshua Goff

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was a great guy to work with got us set up with a great plan quick and easy highly recommended."
Profile photo of willi25841@gmail.com Perez1234

willi25841@gmail.com Perez1234

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to let everyone know that Dawn Sellers was a wonderful help with all my life insurance policies. I will definitely be going to her for new quotes on my home and vehicle insurance. Very polite and quick to get back to you."
Profile photo of Candi Manion

Candi Manion

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Sarah, everyone was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Benjamin Sutton

Benjamin Sutton

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and we received substantial savings and even better coverage than we had with our previous carrier. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about this team! Great customer service, they always answer my questions right away and are very thorough. Sarah is the best, she's reviewed our account multiple times and shares ways for us to get better coverage for less money!"
Profile photo of John Foreman

John Foreman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for responding so quickly to my call."
Profile photo of Jennifer Foreman

Jennifer Foreman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciate his prompt response to my inquiries. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Vanmeter

Jessica Vanmeter

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer is absolutely amazing! Helps make sure I have the best rates in town."
Profile photo of Hailey Judge

Hailey Judge

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance teams I’ve had the pleasure of working with! Great service in a timely manner, every time."
Profile photo of Anthony Hale

Anthony Hale

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was extremely helpful when paying my bills and fixing any issues I had in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of morgan sterbinsky

morgan sterbinsky

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Bailey to get a quote on car insurance and she was very helpful and patient with me. I would highly recommend going through Jenifer Sellers!"
Profile photo of Lori Batson

Lori Batson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her team are knowledgeable and friendly!!! Nick is always great to work with!"